Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

I had a great experience at West Metro Buick GMC. Everyone was very friendly and spoke to customers on a personable level. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

I thought the service was first class from start to finish. Kent took time to show me the vehicle very thoroughly. The other staff was also very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I did my research online and the best deal I found on the GMC Terrain Denali was at West Metro Buick GMC. I contacted Jared Nebel and set up an appointment. I had never been in West Metro Buick GMC before and I must say that I was very impressed with the cleanliness and easy access of the lot to look at vehicles and when I entered the Building it was immaculately clean and modern. I met my salesperson Jared Nebel immediately and we conducted business in a no-nonsense and direct manner. He did not waste my time and exerted absolutely no pressure to buy the vehicle I was interested in. He answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable and showed me many features I did not know about the vehicle. Jared was pleasant, courteous, and very helpful. I must say from the time I entered the lot all the way through to the financing, this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle I have ever had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I did my research online and the best deal I found on the GMC Terrain Denali was at West Metro Buick GMC. I contacted Jared Nebel and set up an appointment. I had never been in West Metro Buick GMC before and I must say that I was very impressed with the cleanliness and easy access of the lot to look at vehicles and when I entered the Building it was immaculately clean and modern. I met my salesperson Jared Nebel immediately and we conducted business in a no-nonsense and direct manner. He did not waste my time and exerted absolutely no pressure to buy the vehicle I was interested in. He answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable and showed me many features I did not know about the vehicle. Jared was pleasant, courteous, and very helpful. I must say from the time I entered the lot all the way through to the financing, this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Super wonderful, Jarod is fantastic!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Buying a new truck is a big decision. West Metro GMC had the right inventory, clear and upfront pricing, and transparent Sales and Finance staff to help you through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

My wife and I are very picky customers, very hands on, and we know what we want. Cory and Pat handled us very well. They listened and they got the deal done! When it came to finance, Jim was the guy! Wasn’t pushy, very knowledgeable, and a great guy overall. A few days after our purchase, we decided on some accessories. Derek is the guy to ask for! He knew his stuff and helped us find the right lift, tires and accessories. We recommend West Metro to everyone! 5 stars to West Metro.. and 5 stars to the Owner! That hair tho.. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I've been a customer at West Metro for over 10 yrs . They continue to provide me with delightful and quality service. They're always quick to respond and resolve any issues that might arise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Great guys love this local place. I have bought from them and always had good service except sometimes there mechanics decide to get in the car without gloves. Which dont make sense to me with the value of the cars that roll through there. It happened once to us. Gonna purchase another vehicle from them soon. There Gm Lloyd is a great down to earth guy. If you get the chance to meet him I am positive he'll make your experience better.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

This is our second vehicle purchased from West Metro. We cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Our salesperson John was attentive to what we were looking for, Pat the manager oversaw everything in a timely manner and made sure we were in the vehicle best fit for our family, and the finance manager Jim made the closing on the vehicle completely stress free and simple. We would recommend West Metro to any of our friends in a heartbeat. We will be back again when we need another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review